

Elizabeth Fawcett, PhD, LMFT Chair

Carol Messmore, PhD, LMFT Chair-Elect

Blake Berryhill, PhD, LMFT Commissioner

Christian Jordal, PhD, LMFT Commissioner

Lee Johnson, PhD, LMFT Commissioner

Daniel Lord, PhD, LMFT Commissioner

Aaron Norton, PhD, LMFT Commissioner

David Van Dyke, PhD, LMFT Commissioner

Yulia Watters, PhD, LMFT Commissioner

Nancy Shankle, PhD Public Member

Michael Westerfield, PhD Public Member Commission's Response:

Key Element I-B: Assessment Plan with Mechanisms and Timeline

Commission's Response:

Key Element I-C: Communities of Interest

Commission's Response:

Commission's Response:

Key Element IV-D: Program and Regulatory Alignment

Commission's Response:

Key Element IV-E: Curriculum/Practice Alignment with Communities of Interest

Key Element V-B: Demonstrated Achievement of Program Goals



