Appointment, Promotion, and Tenure Committee July 1, 2024 June 30, 2025				
David Brink, M.D.	Professor	Tenured	Pathology	07/19-06/25
Andrew Butler, Ph.D. (Chair	Professor	Tenured	Pharmacology and Physiology	07/19-06/25
Sarah George, M.D.	Professor	Tenured	Internal Medicine	07/22-06/25
Jianguo Liu, M.D., Ph.D.	Professor	Tenured	Internal Medicine	07/23-06/26
Naila Ahmad, M.D.	Professor	NTT	Anesthesiology	07/21-06/27
Jay Bauman, Ph.D.	Assistant Professor	NTT	SurgeryCASE	07/24-06/27
Jerome Kao, M.D.	Assistant Professor	NTT	Radiology	07/21-06/27
Ratna Ray, Ph.D.	Professor	Tenured	Pathology	07/21-06/27

Philip Vaidyan, M.D.

Associate Professor NTT